Fixtures

League Cups Other

Expand All
Saturday - 25th August - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Warrenpoint Town Crusaders Milltown15:00
Monday - 3rd September - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Coleraine Seaview19:45
Friday - 7th September - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Dungannon Swifts Crusaders Stangmore Park19:45
Saturday - 15th September - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Newry City AFC Seaview15:00
Saturday - 22nd September - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Glenavon Crusaders Mourneview Park15:00
Saturday - 29th September - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Institute Crusaders The Brandywell15:00
Saturday - 6th October - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Cliftonville Seaview15:00
Saturday - 13th October - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Glentoran Seaview15:00
Saturday - 20th October - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Coleraine Crusaders The Showgrounds (Coleraine)15:00
Saturday - 27th October - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Carrick Rangers Seaview15:00
Ballymena United Crusaders Seaview15:00
Saturday - 3rd November - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Newry City AFC Crusaders Lakeview Park15:00
Saturday - 10th November - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Ards Crusaders Bangor Fuels Arena15:00
Saturday - 17th November - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Glenavon Seaview15:00
Saturday - 24th November - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Institute Seaview15:00
Saturday - 1st December - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Glentoran Crusaders The Oval15:00
Saturday - 8th December - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Linfield Crusaders Windsor Park15:00
Saturday - 15th December - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Dungannon Swifts Seaview15:00
Saturday - 22nd December - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Warrenpoint Town Seaview15:00
Wednesday - 26th December - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Cliftonville Crusaders Solitude15:00
Saturday - 29th December - 2018
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Glentoran Crusaders The Oval15:00
Tuesday - 1st January - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Ballymena United Seaview15:00
Saturday - 12th January - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Newry City AFC Crusaders Lakeview Park15:00
Saturday - 19th January - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Linfield Seaview15:00
Saturday - 26th January - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Institute Crusaders The Brandywell15:00
Saturday - 9th February - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Dungannon Swifts Crusaders Stangmore Park15:00
Friday - 15th February - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Coleraine Seaview19:45
Saturday - 23rd February - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Glenavon Seaview15:00
Saturday - 9th March - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Warrenpoint Town Crusaders Milltown15:00
Saturday - 16th March - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Crusaders Cliftonville Seaview15:00
Saturday - 23rd March - 2019
Team 1Team 2GroundTime
Ards Crusaders Bangor Fuels Arena15:00

||

SPONSORS