News Detail » Danske Bank Premiership Fixtures Announced

Danske Bank Premiership Fixtures Announced

 The fixtures for the NIFL Danske Bank Premiership 2017-18 season where announced today and it sees Crusaders play away to Ballymena United on the opening day of the season on Saturday August 12th, Next up is home to Warrenpoint Town on the 15th, home to Coleraine on the 19th and the month ends with the North Belfast Derby against Cliftonville on the 26th.

So a busy start to the new campaign and the full list of fixtures are as follows...

Sat Aug 12th Ballymena United v Crusaders

Tues Aug 15th Crusaders v Warrenpoint Town

Sat Aug 19th Crusaders v Coleraine

Sat Aug 26th Cliftonville v Crusaders

Sat 2nd Sept Crusaders v Linfield 

Sat 9th Sept Ballinamallard Utd v Crusaders

Sat 16th Sept Crusaders v Ards

Sat 23rd Sept Crusaders v Dungannon Swifts

Sat 30 th Sept Glentoran v Crusaders

Sat 7th Oct Carrick Rangers v Crusaders

Sat 14th Oct Crusaders v Glenavon

Sat 21st Oct Linfield v Crusaders

Sat 28th Oct Crusaders v Ballinamallard Utd

Sat 4th Nov Ards v Crusaders

Sat 11th Nov Dungannon Swifts v Crusaders

Sat 18th Nov Crusaders v Carrick Rangers

Sat 25th Nov Coleraine v Crusaders

Sat 2nd Dec Crusaders v Glentoran

Sat 9th Dec Warrenpoint Town v Crusaders

Sat 16th Dec Glenavon v Crusaders

Sat 23rd Dec Crusaders v Ballymena United

Tues 26th Dec Crusaders v Cliftonville

Sat 30th Dec Linfield v Crusaders

Tues 2nd Jan Ballinamallard United v Crusaders

Sat 13th Jan Crusaders v Ards

Sat 20th Jan Coleraine v Crusaders

Sat 27th Jan Crusaders v Carrick Rangers

Sat 10th Feb Crusaders v Glentoran

Fri 16th Feb Glenavon v Crusaders

Sat 24th Feb Crusaders v Ballymena Utd

Sat 10th Mar Cliftonville v Crusaders

Sat 17th Mar Crusaders v Dungannon Swifts

Sat 24th Mar Warrenpoint Town v Crusaders

« Back